In theie advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Recent years have seen advertising more likely to emphasise the quality of the quality of their productsproducts quality have been improved,which means businesses nowadays need to come up with innovative products to attract customers.In this essay, I will elaborate on this topic and draw some conclusions about why I think it is a positive development. First and foremost, in this modern society,people tend to rely on the internet and social media.It is clear that everyone uses electronic devices during daily life. In this case, businesses advertising need to follow up this trend so that they won't be eliminated or out of fashion.Due to the environment and the changing customer spending habits, the advertisement needs to be more attractive and emphasise its own extraordinary feature,using some outbreaking and amusing ways to stand out. Second and moreover, the function of advertising is not only to attract consumers, but also to improve competitiveness. For example, one of its famous advertising of Apple is its creativity in promoting products,especially when they launch a film for the new product:Homepod. When I saw the film about it, I was amazed by the temple of the film and how they transmit the state-of-art product in such an original and delightful way. It gave me the thought about how important great advertising is crucial to a company, not only to gain a oflot profits but also to win the consumer's hearts. In conclusion,it is obvious that every business nowadays should find the best way to show their new products in the markets and also figure out how to gain more exposure at the same time, otherwise they will lose the opportunity to grow their reputation and assets.