Some people that mobile phone conversations should be banned in crowded and social places. Others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Over the past few decades technology has improved significantly and mobile phones have become an indispensable part of everyone's life, but the usage of cell phones on a daily basis, especially in crowded areas, lead to some repercussion. Some people believe that banning phone conservation in public places may help avoid many adverse effects. While others think that it is not necessary to impose rules against it. I firmly believe that there should be a law that will alleviate this problem. On the one hand, the use of call up in public transport such as the subway, bus or tram may lead to an invasion of privacy and they are primary sources of distraction. For example, it is quite common to meet adults who talk to someone loudly over the phone or listen to music without headphones on the bus and it causes negative emotions in others. Moreover, usually having conversations during work hours will decrease the quality of the job by disturbing not only a person's and also colleagues' attention. For instance, 2-3 minutes of small talk may induce mistakes in group projects which makes everyone in predicament. In addition, due to having a conversation with someone while driving there have been so many accidents that makes this situation unbearable and complex. Also, the vast majority of humans who talk to or listen to music on devices while walking on crosswalks are likely to get into an accident. Subsequently, to avoid such kinds of accidents and detrimental situations the government should prohibit the usage of phones in social places. On the other hand, it can not be denied in emergency cases those gadgets should be used to convey messages or calls because of the convenient functions it contains. In many various,situations mobile facilities will help out consumers with getting proper information immediately, which makes it useful for some individuals. For example, for tourists or,foreigners it would be complicated to adapt to a new district and find the right way. That means for the community it works as a beneficial and practical tool. To sum up, there are benefits and drawbacks to using telephones in general areas. Despite the fact that the digital phone can be useful for sending urgent conversations and it is a multifunctional device, the figures for accidents and deleterious situations are increasing because of it and it is invading others' privacy. Hence, it is, without doubt, must be forbidden by the authorities in order to prevent unfortunate incidents.