More and more people are using a lot of online language translation apps. Are ther more advantage or more disadvantages of such services.

It is a matter of common knowledge that technologicsl development dramaticaaly change the ways socierty get information. More and more people tend to replace the a dictionary by the language transaltion apps. In this essay I will argue that while translation app has its comfort, it can be inaccurate. To start with, looking for worlds in dictioniory, may be waste of time for some people, since it really took the time to find particular wolrd due its letter. Morever ist beyond the doubt that dictionary book is alwas sick and hard to carry out of house, thats why its unimaginable to use outdoor, while translation app is avaiable in every cellphone. For example: if one need to recall or translate particular word in airport or aboard, of couse the best solution is to use internet. Moreover, such sources gives us opportunity to have access to not only one language but nearly all tangues which exist. On the other hand, not all translation app can be reliable. In internet, the informations trustworthness is never filtered and there are thousand of apps which cant translate the world presicely, which later can cause much major problem for individual. For example: my classamte who always searching english word in one of the website, could not pass exam because of its mistaken informations she was learning from it. In conclusion, while translation apps can be useful and accessible every corner of wolrd, it cant have absolutily certainty, and may give mislead one who use it without checking.