Prevention is better than cure". Researching and treating diseases is too costly so it would be better to invest in preventative measures. To what extent do you agree?

In the beginning, it is argued that the therapy costs a lot and better follow the prevention measures to avoid some sicknesses. This essay agrees with this opinion. This essay will first illustrate how people could protect themself from disease without spending money and then discuss preventive measures that every person should follow to reduce well-being obstacles and high expenses on it in the future. Nowadays, many disorders individuals can catch just because they do not protect themselves from negative factors that lead to energy complications. Firstly, such factors as unhealthy lifestyle, eating junk food, non-compliance with hygiene, close contact with people who have the flu and other relevant factors. To avoid the risk of disease, a person should follow simple rules such as taking care of himself, washing their hands after visiting public places, using a medicine mask in crowded places and developing superior habits, such as eating vegetables and drinking vitamins. Secondly, for instance, during the pandemic situation, many people caught the virus just because did not follow simple rules and some countries, such as Singapore, where there was the least number of infections, have proved that strict preventive measures work in the fight against viruses. Moreover, another method considered more costly, but still productive in the prevention of some plagues is a yearly medical check. Some syndromes can be recognised only by medical check-in. Certainly, this is not the cheapest way of protection from defects, but in some cases, it is a critical fact to avoid even higher costs for the treatment of the disease itself and what is much more valuable is that it helps detect serious malady at an early stage. For example, according to medical research 90% of serious well-being issues detected during a medical examination can be cured at an early stage without major financial investment and without further fitness complications. To conclude, I totally agree that it would be better to invest in preventative methods, this essay supports the idea that better prevent maladies, firstly because it costs nothing just to follow some rules which could help to avoid some breakdowns, such as viral stroke, and secondly is critical to do a medical examination to avoid some serious trouble with health what could lead to high expenses to cure it.