Some people feel that punishment should focus more on rehabilitation instead of long prison terms. Others feel prison terms are important for social stability. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays more and more people think that punishment focuses on rehabilitation rather than long jail. The advocates of this view argue that the concentrate on rehabilitation. Others, however, disagree and believe that prison terms are vital for general stability. On the one hand, those in favour of focusing the rehabilitation have a valid reason to be concerned, about the safety and protection of their life. Currently, the need for alcohol are increasing. Therefore it affects the psychology of this issue production of alcohol should be banned by the government. On the other hand, there are many people who would argue that prison terms are more effective to reduce alcohol. Moreover, there are other reasons, firstly tellers should be detentioned in prison why they do not crimes. Indeed, alcoholism has increased over the years subsequently rehabilitation has the important role of teplers temple life in worldwide. In conclusion, there this no need for prison terms generally for society. I do not believe the decision to success. I think professionals consider that valid issue which product from alcoholic production and improve rehabilitation over the research.