There are different ways of learning about the world : through the mass media,books,traveling,visiting museums , meeting other people, etc.Which way do you prefer to learn about the world?

Learning is one thing that we will do all our life. Once Benjamin Franklin said: “An investment in knowledge always pays the best interest “ and he was definitely right. Every day and every minute we learn something, something new to us. However, we have a lot of different ways to learn about the world such as going to the museum every week or watching cultures videos on YouTube, etc. Definitely, we can’t learn all this things, however, we have enough time to learn a bigger part of it. I consider, if you will use only one way to learn you never will know those things that guy which use all this ways will know.And I always repeat this idiom in my thoughts when I am tired «You can never be overdressed or overeducated» and after that I start doing something again. Can I give you advice? If you want to know as much as possible, use all ways in your education.You can change it or create your own or anything else,but please never stop,continue discovering the world. In my education I usually use ways like reading books, traveling, going to museums and meeting other people. First of all, it makes me happy. Secondly,If I am bored of doing this,I always change it.And finally,I am really passionate about trying something new if it can help me in the future. To sum it up,I really wish you to finally discover your own world in different ways.