Some people think students should study the science of food and how to prepare it. Others think students should spend time on important subjects.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are different opinions about the importance of education. While some argue that students need a science of food process, others claim that the influence of formal education ought to outlay time for students. I, on my part, believe that pupils should teach academic disciplines to study. To commence with the view on the former group, there are two reasons behind their position. First is that almost everyone faces cooking during their adult life. So it will be very fruitful to learn more about science and university. It can help them in their future existence when they become a grown-up. For example, In my whole life, I see how can cook meals: palov.These school subjects turned out to be more useful than I had thought. In addition to this, If people begin to tutor their offspring first, they will motivate as they aim to get the best scores in cooking. Thus, he starts his career earlier than the same age. Definitely, other arguments exist too, but the ones mentioned, I believe, do stand out. Turning to the latter group's point of view, they also have their own grounds to justify the position they hold. First of all, the educational system to toneed enter university for students. So, It will understandable, why children and teenagers choose the subjects, they will need for their further education. And speaking about universities, we also have to comprehend that in such educational institutions people learn about everything. For instance, If someone chooses physical, this person prefers to spend time more on physical therapy, rather than food. The availability of other arguments is undeniable, but mentioning them is not worthy. In conclusion, although the opinions of people regarding whether students should spend time on important subjects vary, I am convinced that balance is most influential in our life, thus, I believe that every classman can choose their way.