Providing a national system in a country where the unemployed receive a regular payment only encourages people not to seek work and puts an unreasonable strain on a country’s financial resources. Discuss this statement and give your opinion.

The unemployment stream in some countries makes the governments create a public system to pay money to every unemployeds continuously. However, there are a lot of critics who disagree with this decision because they say this system cause destroys the financial resources of the nation due to decreasing in people's motivation for working. First of all, the government should be considered an organization that has a number of responsibilities to improve people's well-being. Accordingly, one of the most important problems that governments are faced is unemployment. Therefore, creating a system for paying money to the people who lose their jobs or are between jobs, can be a wise decision because unemployment is a major social disorder that can have a large number of consequences. For example, a worker who lost his job has to tackle a lot of difficulties to make a living, so, it is possible that he starts doing illegal activities for making money. On the other hand, such a financial system definitely has a massive negative impact on the government's resources. Moreover, this regular payment causes an immense amount of receivers to have not enough motive to look for or find a new job. In addition, this is not a financial solution to struggling with unemployment. In my, opinion, governments can allocate many interest-free loans to create jobs through entrepreneurs. In conclusion, all the treatments that are considered by national organizations, undoubtedly have both positive and negative effects on society or other parts like the economy. Subsequently, spending directly money on the unemployed or job seekers perhaps can be the last choice, which is why its negative consequences surely are as much as the expectations.