People naturaly resist making change in their lives, What kind of problems can this cause? What solutions can you suggest?

There is no doubt that these days a lot of people stay in their comfort zone and they would not rather do anything new that perhaps can make their life more happy and productive, the question is, do people naturally stand doing transformation in their lives? in this essay, I am going to clarify the problems it can make and the solutions for them. In terms of,problems people are not able to develop their lifestyle or their careers or even their mentality. The main reason given to support this claim is that people do not prefer any adventures or attempt anything new for them to learn it considering we only learn from our experiences and mistakes. To illustrate, I really benefit whenever I make mistakes because I will know what should I do next time and I have realised by doing this my life is beginning to become easier since the knowledge I have it. However, this style of life is not an enormous issue that people are encountering but I will advise them on some trips it can help them. Firstly, trying always to take on new adventures. In other words, I suggest they attempt new activities even if they are afraid of them the first time. Secondly, by being positive person and optimistic their mindsets are going to be more flexible. Therefore, the ability to change their life will be more effective. For instance, one of my friends is optimistic and he always looks at any change in his life as better for him. In conclusion, people should avoid the routine in their life considering this will make them lazy, and in my point,view it is crucial for anyone to seek and to go out of their comfort zone since this could make life a special taste.