Some believe that people should make efforts to fight climate changes while others think it is better to learn to live with it. Discuss and state your opinion.

While some people tend to think that they are forced to make efforts to fight climate change, others are confident that it is better to do nothing rather than struggle with modifications of nature. In my point of view, people have to struggle with climate change to protect the earth for the next generation. This essay will examine the agreement that individuals are essential to fight climate change and the opinion will be given. First and foremost, it is fact that population density is racing. Therefore, the government is forced to create more factories and use more fossil fuels and minerals to service huge cities and countries. Furthermore, factories generate more emissions and make the environment dirtier. For example, factory emissions are the reason for marine, air, and water pollution. Thus, decreasing of using the generated electricity could prevent the community from natural hazards. Secondly, people should start to protect the earth by using green energy, energy conservation, public transport, bicycles, and scooters. Moreover, the government should add mandatory extracurricular activities such as cleaning the city in addition to ecology subjects at schools and universities. For instance, if a person cleans the city every weekend, he will not want to throw rubbish because he will have to clean it in the near future. To sum up, fighting with environmental modifications is a significant part of individuals' lives and we all are compelled to try to make the environment better by climbing electricity consumption and conservation as well as using green energy and public transport. Namely, society should use buses and trains instead of cars.