Rich countries should not hire services of doctors, engineers and other experts from poor countries. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the development of society has led to a gap between rich countries and poor ones. While some people argue that rich nations shouldn' t hire the services of doctors, engineers and other experts from poor nations, I am of the opinion that it depends on many factors. On the one hand, it's believed that rich nations shouldn' t hire that services. Firstly, it's irrefutable that poor countries haven' t had enough facilities for developing people so their capacity is not always adapted to the need of rich nations. For instance, doctors from the USA can interact with modern learning facilities and also have more depth in practice. So their real performance is mostly beyond that of people who only consume their knowledge from books and articles only. Not to mention that their curriculum in most case doesn' t professional as it is in developed countries. On the other hand, I think that I might depend on lots of factors for some following justification. It's indisputable that many services that have talented people will outweigh those peers who are from rich nations. They may have not knowledge as much as them but their level is much better. Another compelling reason for that idea is that the improvement led to better education in many countries,especially developing ones. Cooperation between many nations brings opportunities for studying abroad for many students. So the gaps are fewer between them. In conclusion, although rich countries should not hire the services of doctors, engineers and other experts from poor countries, it seems to me that it depends on lots of things because of the above-mentioned reason.