Some species of animals are almost extinct; and many others seem to be fast approaching a similar risk. What are the reasons for this? What should be done to solve this problem?

Nowadays the extinction of some animal species is a worldwide problem and it has been growing fast for some time, some of them don't exist anymore because of global warming and hunting animals for fun. However, choosing eco-friendly standards and new limits to hunting should solve this problem. Firstly, there is no doubt that the number of animal species has been decreasing constantly for many years. The primary reason for this unfortunate situation is global warming which is created by the people. For example, overrated water use affects the pace of global warming. Therefore, the number of polar bears on the North Pole is diminishing day by day as a dreadful result of this. Furthermore, a variety of animals has been hunted by humans since the ice age. In the past, hunting was necessary in order to find food but currently, most of these hunting activities are just for entertainment for rich people. However, the outcomes of these behaviours generate suffering for the animal kind and they could be prohibited by the identical people who created this problem. If the public start to live an eco-friendly life by spending water carefully, the pace of global warming will slow down significantly and it might assist to inhibit this extinction trend for polar bears. On top of that, the government might apply new regulations to forbid hunting just for fun in order to protect animal species in the world a least the ones that are still alive. To summarize, many kinds of animal are already disappeared and the rest of them are extinct as well since the effects of global warming and hunts all around the world. Nevertheless, this problem would be solved by some precautions such as spending water wisely and by forbidden hunting in order to save animals.