With the development of modern society is the loss of traditional ways of life. Is it important to keep our traditional ways of life? How can this it achieved?

In these days modernisation is the main cause for loss of our traditions and culture. Due to this fact it is indispensable to attention about our traditions. Following essay shall express the reason and also about steps which is necessary to preserve our traditions. To embark with, there are manifold reasons behind this. first and foremost is of we can alive our past culture would not be on a back seat and also the name of the heritage also be in a limelight. Secondly, young ones also learn many of things by traditions and culture such as language, wearing clothes and also how to behave others. For instance, according to the survey of University of London most of the young ones learnt basic things by their past traditions and culture. In addition to people are more confident who stay with their culture for a long time. However manifold steps shoul be taken to preserve the past traditions. Firstly, it is commonly said that parents are the first teacher of the children. It is essential to tell the stories of their culture or visit with them to some historical places,so they became know about their customs. Moreover,in school books should be introduced to the children and the subject should be compulsory so that children read the book seriously. Furthermore, ministeries ministries should also come forward and arranged some campaign by which people get more knowledge about their customs. To sum up,it is vital to preserve our traditions and culture so that our culture should be uplift and our present generation also become know about our past cultures.