Some people think that mental strength is more important for success in sports some people believe that physical health is more important discuss both views and give your own opinion?

One part of people believe that mental health is more necessary, while others think that physical health is notable. To be a sports person, the player should have both mental strength and physical health. If anyone has only one part of it then they will always face challenges. My essay will discuss both views and explain my opinion. Firstly, if the athlete does not have mental strength, he will lose patience in the game. Professional sportspersons need to be calm and cool. It is mean that they should have stability and awesome mental strength. For instance, in the game of basketball, the player has to understand the rules and technique of an opponent and use it to winning. This can be possible if basketball gamers have mental stability. Secondly, it may help to have fewer conflicts between players. On the other hand, if the player has a mental stability but not the physical skills, he will definetly lose the game. Moreover, this could be the end of their career. For example, in the boxing, if gamer is calm and cool, know the rules and technique but cannot use physical strength, he will lose. In addiction, this example can be used with all games. Practice and physical trains can be one of the necessary things for sportsperson. In conclusion, this two part is notable for success in sport. To the best of my knowledge, to be winner or succesful sportsperson, you should evolve both of health.