Some group of people have benefited from modern communications technology but some people do not have benefit at all. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many individuals say that they exclusively get a plus side from intertechnology which is part of state-of-the-art technology. However, some humans say that there is no benefit from that. It seems to me that I totally concur on this statement because almost everything includes its minuses and as well as pluses. On the right hand, useful changes are given to humanity by communication technology. In our era, people do not have to stand in phone booths or go to friends' houses to socialize with them. Take for example people who lived seventies, eighties. Although, in these times, their technology was slightly developed it is different from ours. Now there is a big difference between them. For example, we can communicate with our relatives or mates with help of mobile phones without leaving home.The most amazing thing that they include some features which give us a chance seeing the face of the caller. Hence, we will not worry about the person and waste their extra time. On the other hand, as technology develops, so humans busy. Several groups of individuals prefer sedentary lifestyle. Therefore, they could be found to have different diseases. For instance, heart disease. Almost 47% of people who as a secretary suffer from this sort of illness because they work sitting in one place answering calls and looking at the computer making their presentations. Consequently, because of this they only get harm. In conclusion, even though telecommunication has its advantages which provide many opportunities it has drawbacks which destroy people' lives.