Some people think that the only way to be successful in business is to have a unique product. Discuss if you agree or disagree.

To maintain success, the company must have a distinctive product in the market. However, a certain number of people believe that is a key principle of triumph in the business. I do not agree with this view, whereas many external factors such as marketing and the cost of the product have a big role in achievement, and hard work and determination of employees are also substantial parts of the popular the company. First and foremost, the reason behind the unique product is not only a particular way to achieve success in the business is to the competition in the marketplace. Baecuse, a plenty number of company, is coming to a unique product in the market. Still, they are not success in this particular thing because they do not maintain the services after launching the exceptionally good. They are not looking at the cost of the product because everyone cannot get the product if they desire to buy them. Second but not least, the company's workers also indicate significant contribution to the promotion of business because it will be determined that every person in the company is contributing to the company who is working as patiently. If the company's owners do not care to the employers and do not give a salary as well as respect their work, then if owners launch a rare product in the market, than they will not succeed. To illustrate, A big tech-iPhones company advocate the emplyoer to give more salary and maintain the happy workplace. Thus, without the role of workers, they cannot succeed in the business. In conclusion, strong features also contribute for the achieve victory in the work, such as good services, cost reduction strategy, a happy workplace, and maintaining the stability of the product. Therefore, we cannot argue that the only way to achieve this in the business is by launching a unique product.