Everyone should stay in school untill they reach the age of 18. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

We live in an age when it is believed that individuals are highly recommended to leave an educational institution such as school only at the age of 18. I strongly angree with the motion, due to the significance of subjects taught at schools for the future job prospects and essential social skills, that can only be cultivated in a community formed there. However, such topics never fail to divide people in their opinion, and as there are always two sides of the same coin, in this essay, I will thoroughly examine all the aspecs to reach a reasonable conclusion. On the one hand, school is a place where students are provided with the oportunity to obtain new exciting knowledges about anything in the world. There is no doubt, the facility's curriculum is getting even more versitile with every passing day, which allows students to broaden their horizons and possess valuable basic information on various issues. In addition, one of the main goals of school is to train adolecents with particular communicational skills that will eventually assist them in the smooth society intergration process. On the other hand, in our modern society, schools are occasionally perceived as something outdated, especially due to the fact that some syllabus taught, such as algebra or biology, have already lost their importance for employers considering cadidates for an occupation, thus applicants with excellent marks in this type of subjects are no longer in a high demand in the current labour market, therefore that could be considered as a complete waste of time to stay at school to continue learning something that would be of no use in the future. Moreover, nowadays a lot of human beings agree that social skills acquired in local communities could be similarly developed in a more effective way by means of children getting involved in new fascinating extra-curriculum extracurriculum activities and hobbies, including arts, music and, last but not least, sports. Taking into consideration everything mentioned above, I am firmly convinced that even the age of 18 is way too early to force the yonger generation enter the real world, as childhood is only given us once and we should let children enjoy this, probably, sweetest period of their lives for as long as possible, without trying to make them grow up drastically and putting additional physical and emotional pressure.