People normally resist making changes in their living. Problem, solution

Some people prefer to change their lives, but I believe almost all people hesitate to change their lives. The change would be a frightening thing. Perhaps, even,more scared than talking in public spaces. On the other hand, we do not normally think about it because change is something indefinite and ambiguous things. One of the reasons why we do not think about it is that change appears in subtle ways in various situations. At the first, change should be simple things. However, when we hit a hardship, the information we previously believe in suddenly might become useless. Moreover, change create a lot of unknown things. So, people often unconsciously somehow try to avoid changes and make life harder than it needs to be. For example, at the time when we walking the street, we come across a construction site, we should change course and we should look around at the different ways where we can go, and we might go through the path to arrive at the destination in the end. Normally like this situation should not cause a lot of stress, but due to the strange habits of our brains, we might think a little differently. In terms of solution, I consider, it not really hard to deal with changes. To develop the ability to cope and successfully avoid and change the situation, we need to accept that stress is one of the processes which is inevitable. In my opinion, it is a good way to think life has to update every single day. The happens we face in life are not easy as updating computers but I believe the principle is kind of the same. We have a hard time coping when dealing with changes in the information which we use every day. Therefore, to see it in the long run, it is better not to hold back change