Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In these days and age, schools have become the maximum crucial institutions that provide minor with a proper education that will allow them to develop. However, there is an increasing number of reported bullying cases that happened inside in schoolarly system. In my opinion, it depends on parent's upbringing and effect of social media. Nevertheless, this situation can be bettered when correct measures are applied at the right time. On the one hand, there is two causes of children why do bullying are related to the society. First of all, initially they grow up in an unsafe place where there is to much harmful deeds. For insance, offspring who are living in a broken family will usually see both of their parents do hit each other. As a result, they will follow their father or mather's attitude and express their felling to friends and then commit kid's delinquency. In addition to, youngsters get a bad behaviour from the internet websites. Although, this influence them to do a negative thing. Scion who is only watch horror movies they may get some action and will try to this pass on others. On the other hand, problems include the elderly and school system. There is one solution is education students though supplementing some material related to how to respect others and very well character in the school. Though this way, students can understand and realize human rights. Secondly, parents should be corrected and teach children's response on using websites. This will help offspring know what kind of information wil be beneficial to them. For example, when youngsters want to watch force movies, parents can explain and give a piece of advice on the reason why do not allow to watch it. In conclusion, the environment and advance of technology would the main reason why kids commit anxiety to their friends.