The most important consideration when choosing any career orjob is having a high income. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The foremost factor to mention when getting into a profession is favourable remuneration. Without a good salary,employees may show less sincerity towards work.I strongly opine for this viewpoint. My preference is justified with valid reasons and appropriate examples. To begin with,in this contemporary era,it is very hard to meet living expenses with the increasing value of essential commodities. The main reason is the grief attitude of retailing and manufacturing shops.Eventually,they increase the prices of all basic goods to make more profit in an inaccurate way. As a result, common people who work for daily wages face more difficulties to save money for their future. For instance,in,India most nursing professionals get low salaries between 10000 and 15000 and they were striking against management authorities recently. Moreover,people expect to have a salary that can match their intensity of work.If not,they might show less interest in their jobs or even migrate to other countries.To illustrate, if an employer is hesitant to provide remuneration persistently, then it would be tough for him to get diligent workers and even fall down in the industry. Finally, a deficiency of adequate remuneration might provoke people to leave their place and migrate to places where they can get a good quality of life.To exemplify, medical professionals from Kerala leave this place as they don't get enough consideration for wages. To sum up,from the above paragraphs it is understandable that without having a high-income workers would be reluctant to join a firm. Therefore,it is mandatory to consider fair income while getting a job opportunity.