should a nation invest in transportation? discuss both views ans express an opinion

A national budget must be situated for expanding the transportation structure of a country or this issue is not more important as we have thought.Some opine that it would be seemed in high priority for sustainable development of a city,while, others allege and assume this area must be left,because, national wealth should not spend on building or renovating a transportation system,so, I am going to explore in this topic that government and a nation must consider this area for taking action to develop or not. In a beginning, as it has been experienced that if institutions and companies want to succeed in their goals,so, their staff must be punctual with their duties, in addition, cities are becoming wider every single day,so, local areas will be grown,due to this fact, people in this area will need to convenient vehicles and subways and underground lines to reaching in their destination in proper time. Although, creating high-tech vehicles and speedy lines is needed by huge money and professional engineers,so, high-salaries and providing high-quality materials might be so controversial, for example, Japanese metro lines have been known as a high speeding scheme around the world,alongside, it has been reported that more than 1 billion dollars have been invested,alongside, best professionalists have been designed it and have got a huge income for that, so, the final cost of transportation in Japan is extremely high per person. In sum up, it can be taught that a convenient transportation structure is essential for individuals that can be on time for their careers,so, a poor transportation system will block different activities in a city,because,citizens would not be able to do their duties well,so, I have been standing on my core that investing in an improvement in transportation structure must be considered as a high priority in plan of policymakers.