Some students nowadays prefer to study online through online courses. What are the advantages and disadvantages of learning online?

In recent years, most of the tasks were changed because of the Internet. Teachers started teaching students through online classes. Some people believe that going to the school is more effective way of studying. As far as I am concerned, I think studying on campus is better. Both studying on campus and online studying have some similarities. Firstly, students can gain knowledge from both methods, since teachers teach same content. Then, they also can make friends in class, because they always have group discussion to talk about issues, questions and so on, which can help them find friends who have the same interests. However, learning on campus is still very different from online studying. First of all, the disappearance of physical contact among students creates a lower level of communication and participation, but studying on campus can avoid this problem and have the discussion in the classroom, which can widen the perspective of students and enhance their teamwork skill. Moreover, leaning on campus allows students to experience different local cultures, languages and so on. This may means that the graduates have more competitive in the job market, because these experience may attract employer’s attention. Besides, online study is flexible in terms of time and location, so students can study anywhere with internet access, and this saves a lot of money in terms of housing and commuting, On the other hand, students who choose learning on campus can help them build their own lifestyles. Because they do not live with their parents anymore, so many problems in life they have to solve by themselves, which helps them to be more independent. At the same time, students can exchange problems they encounter in their studies and lives with their classmates at any time in real life. All in all, There are benefits to studying online, but for students, it is better for them to study at school