It has recently been announced that a new movie theater may be built in your neighborhood. Do you support or oppose this plan? Why? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

The catalogue demonstrates the hobbies taken up by elder people residing in the countryside and metropolitan field. Firstly, it can be viewed that in 1990, 61% of adults prefered reading in urban areas whereas 71% of youngsters participated in rural areas. Then in the next two decades majority was the same. The proportion of photography changed with time it was 7% in 1990 whereas 14% in rural areas. Later on, the percentage in 2010 increased in both rural and urban areas. Secondly, considering animated play and playing in rural areas the percentage is slightly higher than that of urban areas which is 18% and 26%. In 2010 the hobby animated play in urban areas stood at 10% but in rural areas was 14% which was higher. The ratio of playing remained constant in both years. In conclusion, it is clearly observed maximum proportion was noticed in rural areas than that in urban areas in the given time period. Most of the adults chose reading as their activity in both the rural and urban areas.