Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible othe in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe thar some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

These days humans are faced with a diverse range of informations in academic or science research. Some individuals assume that so preponderant are these dates datas and people should have access to them freely. however,others believe that these informations are too valuable and important to shared Change the form of the verb share show examples freely.In my opinion, I percieve that each point of view has prods and cons.in this essay both methods will be expanded in detail. To begin with, the way of sharing informations are enromously vital and it has several aspects on people's lives. Freely sharing information increase the number of educated people in the society. As a result,the more educuted People are,the more advantagous it is for the secity city. moreover,costless access to datas levels up people's self- rearning enthusiasm. For example, in social media websites such as Google or Youtube, people can search about a topic and learn it by themselves. On the other hand, the person who developed the information should gain a profit. Otherwise, he or she will loose the passion to develope a new one. In addition, arother matter that is worth noticing is in order to gain an information so many costs need to be taken and the most preponderant one is time. for example, some people spend years gathering and collecting data and the cost is significant. So, the information distributing in free sources would be unfair to the owner and copyright regulation should be existed under these circumstances. To sum up, there are various types of informations in scientific research and other branches. There are advantageous advantagous and disadvantages disadvantagous in sharing datas freely. I myself believe that it is entirely up to the developer.