Some people think painting and drawing are as important as other subjects, they should be compulsory in the high school education. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

For the time being, a large number of people claim that high school should increase hours of the painting. On the one way, I agree with the statement, because drawing improves children's imagination, moreover, pupils become less stressful. On the other way, I disagree, because we have more important subjects in our life, which related to our career. On the one hand, nowadays many children become lazy, because technologies disturb them. Actually, they do not have a strong imagination, because they adopted to find the informationon the internet without thinking. For example, if a teacher at school gives an essay to a child, it is clear that a pupil will not have an idea, because he adopted to write an essay from the internet without his opinion, because of the fact that children should try in the drawing. From my point of view, to paint pictures, it is so enjoyable and it can prevent stress. For instance, if the government increases lessons of painting, it will be useful for offspring, because in the future they will live without stress and depression. These two opinions can prevent children's depression and increase imagination too. It is obviously, that in the future we will we will need subjects, which more important than art, such as math, physics, chemistry and so on. In my opinion, government goverments should increase hours of science subjects, because I believe that a small part of pupil will be an artist. I mean, offspring should study science subjects, because 90% of jobs requires these subjects. For instance, a child wants to be a pilot in the future, however this profession demands physics, math and pi. On this case, people will not need painting and drawing. In conclusion, I believe that all governments will increase a number of art, because it develop children's outlook and calming. But I disagree that drawing and painting will be needed in all jobs.