Some people think children should obey the rules their parents and teachers set and listen to them, but others think less control will help children to deal with their future adult life. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often considered few masses argue that juveniles should hear and follow the rules which are made by their guardians and educators. Meanwhile, some individuals believe kids should deal with their own problems, so it will be helpful for their future life. In my, an inclined youngster should obey each and every regulation which is made by their close ones because it will help them to achieve their goal in life. Thus this essay will elaborate on both views which lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind is that elders use to guide their small members, so they can know how to behave in society. Therefore, at an early age parents use to find the best school for their kids, so they can learn the morals of life under the guidance of an experienced teacher. Furthermore, if adolescents obey their parent's and teachers' rules, they may not distract from their aim in life. Thus, living became easier for them. For example, a survey conducted by The Time Of India mentioned in their article that most of the family members use it to guide their babies and provide moral of life, so it would help them to make a wise decision. Probing ahead, some group of people think less control over children help to face their own problem it will be beneficial for them in the upcoming days. Moreover, if children let free from the rules of guardians and teachers it will help them to gain a new experiences in life. Hence, these life lessons would be helpful for them to make a big decision. In a nutshell, according to the, argument one can reach the conclusion that parents should always keep the child under regulation and teachers also follow the same notion which is really beneficial for students.