Many people believe that in order to have clean and tidy streets in their neighbourhood this should be resident's responsibility's while others think it should be governments's duty. What is your opinion?

These days, in many countries, there are a lot of streets are kept clean by people's efforts. Some people argued that all people have to participate to maintain hygenic the outside which parts of we live. while others say that the government must force it to do. I partly agree that on both sides of these views everyone has responsibility. On the one hand, cleaning the road and ground is our duty since we reside in towns. This is because the public has to make some plans related to cleaning activities like they do not throw trash on the streets. Moreover, If they practice it, there are much more convenient and comfortable to stay there. As a result, I believe that people can get a golden opportunity to improve their awareness of public order both adults and children. On the other hand, others reckon it must operate by the nations as they lead to exemplary. I support this idea because although taking action themselves each individual is important to help to keep tidy, the role of government is more integral to do it in society. Because those who have this duty exercise wisely various strategy as we pay taxation annually. For instance, if they do not act in the role properly, there will be able to a lot of infrastructures like roads or parks would destroy as soon as quickly. In another case, if there are very dirty and disordered, increasing the rate of crime as well; because some people do not try to effort to keep good conditions. To sum up, I endorse two parts of this opinion, even if people should use to streets cleanly that they have to have responsibly, the government has to manage the public and their country to be clean and tidy.