Some people think that robots are very important to human's future development, while others believe they are dangerous and negatively affect society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is a widely held belief that machines are crucial for evolution. However, some people think they have a negative impact on the future. In my point of view, robots are helpful because they make our modern life effortless. This thesis statement clearly shows some upsides and downsides of this topic. The first and foremost benefit is improving the service. For instance, I have seen numerous robots in a smart country like South Korea. One of them was a coffee machine which can make beverages with no human presence. They use them at restaurants, factories and other places. The reason is work that they rapidly operate. Therefore, people are replaced by machines. On the contrary, quick work is not a good job. They can not ensure quality like people and one day they can be destroyed. Furthermore, it is quite expensive to have it at your business and it does not guarantee customers coming. So we need to pay attention to them. On the other hand, the majority of people are fired because their employers prefer to commute the workers with robots. Consequently, they do not have to pay a salary for them. Hence, the profit of a company is increased and it is a beneficial reason for having them. In brief conclusion, the population continue to explore and make up new technologies which can replace humans. However, it does not mean that their effort is perfect. We should be aware and always check on them because their programme can be broken down.