Nowadays more and more young people hold important positions in the government. Some people think that that is a good thing, but others think it is not suitable. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, a lot of youngsters are responsible for a government which plays an important role in the both economical and social growth of the host country.While some people think,that a government managed by junior professionals is not suitable, I fully disagree with that statement and I believe that it is an opportunity for the country to develop rapidly with a modern mindset and approach. In this essay, I will give some relevant examples to support my position. On the one hand, that is an undeniable fact that senior members of the authority have a life-long experience that helps to tackle unavoidable problems such as an economic crisis and other issues related to the inner society. For example, a country is facing financial and mental problems, and old people only use their soft skills to find a solution, but if younger individuals were in that place, they will feel shocked and ask for another person who had this type of adventure. On the other hand, the modern era is in the hands of the younger generation and that will be a great positive change in the history of that nation. For instance, Malala Yousafzai, one of the most successful administration members suggested the UNO educate students about life experiences in the summer especially, social skills. Furthermore, juniors are more creative and stronger to make significant decisions for the future of that country. This ability may serve the country to win its place in the world community. To conclude, I once reaffirm that youth who hold government can create an environment for their peers and if they combine ideas from older ones it would be a lesson for both two groups.