Nowadays, many people commute by public transport in most big cities around the world. What are the reason for this? What can be done to improve public transport?

Nowadays, there is a global tendency that public Transportation is being used more and more by myriads of people compared to the past. This essay will discuss some reasons behind this, and some suggestions to enhance this by authority and folk. The main reason for this phenomenon is that private cars are required a lot of cash as a result, folk who want to preserve a huge amount of money tend to utilize buses instead, because of the lower cost of tickets’ bus; consequently, they can afford some cash to buy more facilities for their life. In addition to the first reason, people are becoming more aware of the dilemma that we face due to global warming. To illustrate this, individual cars release emissions because of the fossil fuels that are burnt, and this contributes to air pollution and increase temperature. According to this, I believe that if commuters utilize more public transport, it will be easy for the governments to mitigate the detrimental effects of global warming. I assume that if the regime and the public do some effort, the lines of transportation will be improved in a short time. Firstly, the government can impose a "green tax" on those who own vehicles, so that they can spend more expenditure on enhancing main roads, and this will exhort folk to use buses more. For example, if authorities have more cash, they will increase the number of buses. In addition to this, there are remarkable duties for people who use public transport. To illustrate this, they must preserve the cleanliness of vehicles and try not to get rid of the rubbish in them. Accordingly, if we enhance these vehicles, a lot of people will use them including tourists and this will boost the income of the country. To conclude, there are several reasons to utilize main vehicles. And I believe that, if government cooperate with individuals, we can tackle any problem that we may face in the future related to transport and we will able to guarantee appropriate service.