Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while other think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your opinion.

The growth of youngsters should be done in an ideal environment. An ideal environment can be provided by both home and school. I believe that an educational academy provides a more suitable atmosphere than a residence. The institution structured its study courses and atmosphere mainly for the development of children. To begin with, offspring receive their first education at home. The learning process takes place once they are born. Moreover, youngsters can learn language, values, culture, and traditions from their parents. For instance, family teach their kids to identify words and objects. These are possible only when parents are spending their time with their kids. However, in recent times, many parents are working. Due to globalization and modernization, both fathers and mothers have to go to work to support their families. Thus, leading to spending minimum time and effort for our offspring. Even though there are merits in teaching children at home, I think school contributes most of its time and effort to the growth of students. An educational institution has many offspring within their age so that they can make more friends. Making friends lead to more communication and knowledge sharing. Therefore, leading to gaining exposure and insights. Some school also provides food, sports and excursions, which will help in improving kids' health. For example, experimenting in groups will help to share and create a new idea, public speaking in college can help to minimize stage fear, and visiting a zoo or botanical garden can help in gaining practical knowledge. To conclude, an educational institution is the best place for children's development than at house because it contributes effort, environment, concentration, and outdoor activities which will help the youngsters to gain more knowledge than in the family.