WHAT ARE THE ADVANTAGES AND DISADVANTAGES OF LEAVING YOUR COUNTRY TO LIVE OR STUDY ABROAD?

The cooperation between nations results in more opportunities to study abroad and also get a new life in foreign countries. Although it has some drawbacks, I am of the opinion that its benefits are more significant On the one hand, it's undeniable that leaving our country to live or study abroad has some cons. It's irrefutable that when going to a brand new country, people mostly feel overwhelmed with its daily life, cultures also their opinion. You will have to be acquainted with that strange feeling of courses. Not to mention that the second language will prevent you from such a lot thing of the daily driving if you don't have enough knowledge about this. Therefore, your performance will be decreased significantly if that situation hasn't been solved. On the other hand, I'm in favour that its advantages surpassing such disadvantages. It's undoubted that interacting with new cultures is a good way to more understand each other. Cooperating is crucial in the current era and it should be widened for all industries. So having a good relationship with buddies from other nations bring you lots of benefits which you can't gain if they are domestic. Another compelling reason for this idea is that your education and life standard would be improved in other countries. In the second nations, you can have a chance to strengthen your skills come with a professional quality. Ultimately, your capacity could be gone up also your career. Furthermore, incomes will be increased leading to a better life quality. In conclusion, while going abroad has some limitations, it seems to me that its benefit is more remarkable because of the above-mentioned reasons.