Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals.Others say that there are more important enviromental problems.

Environmental problem is one of the most important problems that many countries face. However, whether or not the main environment problem is the loss of plants and animals nowadays is a controvercial issue. In my opinion, there are lots of reasons cause environmental problem. It is obvious that some people think that loss pf particular species of plants animals affect environment. That means with human destroy plants and animals, the environment become more and more bad. For example, lot of cities expand their area, the government cutting forest and hunting animals so that cause environment has changed. Like Amazon field,, plenty of rainforest are destroied cause the temperature increasing. Therefore, if people can protect forest and animals, the environmental problem would be resolved. However, others, they believe in these days the more improtant issue of environment is pollution. Such as air pollution and water pollution. Due to developing economy, more and more countires need to create lots of factories. For instance, using ciremic for infrashtration cause air pollution, using water for printing clothing cause water pollution, etc. The government of these nations focus on their GDP ignore the environment, especially developing countries. Thereby, the pollution would impact people’s health. I believe that there are lot of environmental problems nowadays. Including pollution and destory plants and animals. All these problems should to be noticed by all the countries. So the most important thing is all the governments need to now konw protect environment can play a crucial cricical role. In conclusion, protecting environment is a important subject that the people all over the world need to learn and do it altogether.