Some people believe that if people are allowed to buy guns, they will be able to protect themselves and the crime rate can be lower. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

I think if we have a chance to buy a gun it will be very nice to us because these days crimes rates are higher day by day and if we are weak or not strong enough we will die because of bad people.That's why we need a gun to protect ourselves from thieves and others we can not see. In the following paragraphs I will tell you my opinions. First of all, having a gun in everybody is too dangerous because if we can not control our anger or if you are a high temper person you will use that gun and can be caused many accidents. For example, if you are a dad or mom may be someone you child doesn't obey your words and they did rudeness more than your anger level and then you can not control yourself and you are using a pistol accidentally. Then your children can be due and you will definitely go to a jail.At last, your family will be broken and rest of your life can be filled with sadness. On the other hand, guns are too expensive to buy.Everyone cannot afford to buy a pistol.And this topic is really concerned to the government because all democratic citizens have a permission from their government and they can easily bought what they want and any kinds of guns they want.So if we can stop government to control buying of a gun it is really nice. To conclude, there are good and bad situation in this topic but I'm strongly disagree with the topic.