In some countries, m any more people are choosing to live alone nowadays than in the past. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Education is the backbone of a nation. To build a better country, people must have to get proper education and the government should be monitoring the education system so that everyone can get opportunities. Upcoming paragraph, I will illustrate why the education system should be controlled by the government of that country instead of a private organization. Firstly, the government can understand what type of education system have to impose depending on the demand of the situation of that time. However, private organizations can not identify the sort of change they have to change for the greater interest of the nation because they are not in the group of policy making. For example, the Chinese government understood that technical education is very prominent in the modern world. Therefore, he decided to teach his student about technical subjects so that they could contribute to their economy to a greater extent. And now we see the result in our eyes that the Chinese are the world's number one economic country in the world. Furthermore, the government faces fewer difficulties to impose new things in different sectors than private organizations because they can handle it very smartly. Government can persuade their people to do something whereas nongovernment companies can not do it. For instance, South Korean people must take two years of military training within thirty years old for their safety during the war. If this is imposed by any nongovernment organization, people can not obey their command.