More young people in the workforce change their jobs or careers every few years. What are the reasons for this? Do the disadvantages outweigh the advantages?

In today's competitive era, young people search for a job change in short period of time. This essay will depict the reason behind it and whether the disadvantages outweigh the advantages. As being a young working professional, as far as I can see, nowadays, youngsters are ambitious and does not want to settle for less. This makes them crave for more monetary and non- monetary incentives, and at this time, a lot of career opportunities get open for the people with even one or two years experience. For instance, I also changed the job after working for 2.6 years from my first organisation for the better compensation in hand, which the new organization was providing me in compare to the existing one. Certainly, where these opportunities provideyoung provides young people with growth and increased CTC, on the contrary, some disadvantages are also associated with it. Switching job roles and opting for other options will question their stability of that employee, which can be a hurdle for worker in the long run. furthermore, frequently moving to the other organisations will become a hindrance in building trust and rapport after certain period of time. The recruiters will find time to hire you based on the resume. To prove that, if an employee switches company to company for five times in six years, it will make recruiters of any company skeptical to hire him. so it can be clearly said that this advantages outweigh advantages. In a nutshell, where changing jobs can bring new learnings, growth, and opportunities. Simultaneously, it can be a hindrance in the way for an employee in a long period of time.