some people think that is better to educate boys and girls in separate school. other, however , belive that they should be taught in mixed schools. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is common to see a debate in society whether boys and girls should be taught at same school or not. In, fact there are valid reasons to show each argument is correct, I believe the advantages of keeping them together overweigh the disadvantages and it is good for the lives of kids to learn together. Of course, there are advantages of educating kids isolated based on their gender. Because of such measures, could help children to keep their minds more focused on education. However, this mechanism limits kids ' ability to learn and understand the feelings of other party. As a result of it, by the time they become adults, it might lead to a curiosity left behind in the minds of children. On the other hand, keeping them in the same classroom has many advantages. More importantly, it helps them to understand each other well and as a result, make themselves more mature when they become adults. Moreover, in the classroom atmosphere, it helps them to carry out their education much more efficiently with the help of mixing ideas between gender. As an example, at a certain age, boys or girls might act, think and express their ideas or feelings in a similar manner. However, mixing with other gender helps kids to understand how other party reacts to the same situation. Ultimately, that experience will help them to carry out their family lives when they become adults. In conclusion, it is obvious to see an argument on the way kids should be taught at school considering their gender. It is quite straightforward to see that learning while mixing with other gender has multiple benefits for the lives of children and the experience gained will be much useful once they become adults.