Creative artist should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas (in words, pictures, music or film) in whichever way they wish. There should be no government restrictions on what they do. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There is no doubt that putting a bird in a cage strict innovation. According to some, content creators are ought to be free in illustrating their art, without any limitation procedures. In my opinion, I totally agree with this point of view otherwise creativity will be diminished. To begin with, it is undeniable that in order to innovate, creative artists’ ideas must be unleashed. To clarify, I think that great pieces of art are often made when the creators are freed to produce. “The Interview “, for instance, a movie talking about Kim Jong-On North Korea’s leader, is an amusing comedy movie. If any governmental restriction were adopted, both the actors and the producers would not be able to manufacture such a controversial film, and as a consequence, it would have been boring. Furthermore, I believe that controlling the freedom of expression will dramatically affect the quality of artistic outcomes. The reason for this is that freedom of speech is a deserved right. Moreover, political parties’ restrictions might overrule the creative artists’ ideas, thus, the most admired productions would have not been published, and, yet, those who imagine and form the ideas (in written words, visualized pictures and records, heard tracks) will eventually, in my belief, stop or at least reduce their contributions. To summarize, I wholeheartedly stand with the argument against any kind of institutional or individual restriction when it comes to artistic work. Additionally, those visionaries, whose content is magnificently inspiring, should always develop their thoughts in whatever way they wish.