Some people believe that there should be fixed punishments for each type of crime. Others, however, argue that the circumstances of an individual crime, and the motivation for committing it, should always be taken into account when deciding on the punishment. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

some people believe that specefic punishments for different typs of crimes must be arose, on the other hand, others argue that situations and reasons for any crimes must be noticed to deciding about criminals and offenders. I storongly believe that any crime is used cused by several reasons, not only one person, so despite of having some laws to forbid any crime, deciding according to the situation seems neccessery. On one hand, government goverments needs fixed and logical rulls to control the criminal. The citizans want to live in a safe and peacfully peacefully society, so laws are initial to punish the criminals, it is more likely, they try to stop their wrong manners. Moreover, specefic reactions as punishments for criminals can lead them to revise their personality to be a respectful denizens in society. For example, arresting in prison or paying some money as a punishment, can set the offenders aside from their normal life or being an acceptable citizens between others. It can be the good incentive reason to stop them. On another hand, reasons and ocasions are really effective to commite commute a crime, there are many criminals who grow up in a terible situation with some offender people, it is obvious, it can be more probable they tend to live in wrong way. In addition, sometimes, people have to commute commite a crime to save thgemselve or advocate others in dangerous hazards. For instance many years ago my uncle killed a person who tried to stole his car, normally, he is really calm and kind, but he forced to do it irrespective of his personality. So, I believe although specefic laws and punishments are inevitable to control the society, there must be some sicologist who are familier with the types of personality or some problems in society to decide which punishments and how can be suitable for each crime. It can cuase some good revolution in criminals characters. To sum up, some logical laws beside interpereting them by expert sicologist or couseller can be the best way to decrease the crime with punishments.