In this advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In this modern era, each companies and entrepreneurs should have its noteable noticeable name or logo. In fact, by using this creativity, owners can be more well-known without any efforts so that they might make money efficiently. For instance, small companies recruit graphic designers to design an appropriate logo to be able to show off in advertising websites, TV channelsand social media leading to apeal more and more consumers. Thus, indicating the name in some ways among firms and offices can reach them to high income cosequently. Furthermore, this developement has some harmfull results fo common peopl. To clarify, if companies have brand names and logos, they would rather show their products by advertising to allure people purchase these overpriced goods. For example, CEOs offer a worthy money to celebrities to be joint their band wagon; as a result, because of following these influencers, people indulge theirselves into shopping and be materialitic which leads to have no money management for the unexpected predicaments. Therefore, some companies use their names to trick people to reach the suitable income which has deterimental effects on conmmonly lives. To conclude, while there are several disputes on both sides, I once again reaffirm my position that thw average of people's income has to take into account, although this development can cause to increase the cpmpanies fortune accordingly.