Many people choose to travel abroad to learn a foreign language instead of studying in home town. Do the advantages of learning a new language in this way outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, a lot of people would like to travel around the world and at the same time learn a foreign language but the catch is that without any knowledge about diffrent languages, people are facing problems such as communication barrier. On the other hand, some folks prefer to stay at home and continue education of foreign language before the visiting native speakers. In this essay, I would like to compare advantage and disadvantage of learning. First of all, this is a great opportinuty, when students have option to study a new language out of home town, thus, a new learners will find out some interesting facts about new culture, therefore, it is the fastest way to gain own speaking or listening skill. Also, one of the biggest advantage in opinion of travel education is cross culture experience and it is imposible to get all of these stuff at home. On the other hand, the cost of education at other countries are way too high and some students cannot afford this, additionally, they have option to get online courses with foreing teacher. For example, there are so many videos on youtube with foreign educators, therefore, is not necessary to travel for learning a new language. To sum up, to study a new language is always good choose, thus, the intellect of each person is going higher and the question is only in motivation. So, I completely agree with the method of travelling abroad to learn a new way of communication as it will enable to deep dive into the language compared to the other method.