The demand for food is increasing worldwide.Why has it happened?What measures could the international community take to improve the situation?

The insistence for food around the world has gained day by day.There are many reasons for it. One of the main reasons is population growth. Although the international community can not do much to improve the situation,they bear the brunt of it.In this essay,we will explore together how the world nation can easily and effectively improve this position. To begin with,population growth is through migration. That is why every country has a high demand for food. For instance,in the past five years,with 22,6% the population of Bahrain has grown fastest,followed by Niger and Falkland Islands,having raised over 20%. In addition,changing weather patterns and natural disasters led to low crop yields and from that citizens and local labourers suffered mainly. For example,there is a plethora of foodstuff corporations that dominate the aboriginal market without giving and opportunities for farmers and sells at unfair prices. In order to solve these problems, the local and international communities need to unite. Citizens are expected to do only one thing: not waste food and buy the products they need. For example,in the United States,almost 40 percent of the produce wasted,which shows that more food needs to be grown in the face of food shortages. Moreover,in some developed countries wastage of meals is one of issues for the world. Thus,there are countless factors that influence food needs. In conclusion,I would like to remind you that you should not use anything more than neccessary. This simple and small reason can turn into big problems one day,so it is the duty of us citizens to prevent it.