Fast food is becoming one part of life everywhere; this has bad effects on our lifestyle and diet. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In this essay we will examine how fast food effects people and how it effects their health. Fast food can have a bad effect on people's health because the cooks who prepare street food do not follow cleanliness. Because fast food contain many chemicals that have contain many chemicals that have a bad effect on human health, and then over time, people's bodies become seriously bald, and this increases the demand of the young generation for ready made foods instead of natural foods of the house, and then, over the years, the demand for fast food, not natural food, will increase. However people also eat what they want according to their time, that is, working people prefer fast food. But fast junk food because their time is limited, so they like junk food. But fast food also contains natural ingredients, so people like and eat fast food very much. In conclusion, I'm not against eating fast food, but I think it is better to eat natural things, because fast food can not provide enough vitamins for, the immune system, so I think it is better to eat it less often.