Some people believe that after the child begins his/her schooling their teachers will have more influence than their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is indeed true fact that after parents, teachers are the most important and influential person in a children's life. In this essay, I completely disagree with this statement. Firstly, children spend most of their time with their parents. Parents due to give birth their sons and daughters in the world and also children saw their mum and dad the first time. They can teach their daughters and sons many important things like how to behave, difference between right or wrong, traditions, religion, values and so on. For example, their mum and dad feed a baby, playing toys together and their parents read aloud a tale before they go to sleep at night. Secondly, parents can show direction to their children and make them better responsible individual to the society. Therefore, this leads to creating a better world for living because the future of the nation is on mature individuals. The result of this is a time to use to take care and teach to be good people when they grow up. On the other hand, tutors are well trained to control their pupils. Thus, teachers can identify right potential inside the child and motivate them to achieve their goals. They also can give better advice on career choice to the children because they know what is a child really want in their life. In conclusion, I admit that teachers are helpful in career, selection, motivate to the boys and girls and they help to the offsprings to achieve their goals, but parents bring up their children the best way and they can help to their children achieve to high score in their future life.