Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

it is frequently argued that it is better to have a job with a high wage even if it doesn't appeal to you at all. I completely disagree with this opinion because work satisfaction is more important than a huge salary. Firstly, I believe that work satisfaction gives you a sense of fulfilment even not the money can guarantee. While pursuing interested ones they will bring pleasure and feelings of gratification. Those who job for high pay won't enjoy their life. they are tense and compromise with their conscience. For instance, celebrities made their career choice not for huge wages but because of their passion for acting. That is why it is important to choose the kind of job in which you are happy than to look only at pay. Secondly, Doing what you like keeps you motivated and therefore it leads towards career growth. In other words, doing the work with gratification gains some knowledge. it means it builds the relationship between work and productivity. people who love their job can easily excel in the work in their field and achieve better results than those who prefer salary in the first place. For example, the cricketer MS dhoni was working as a ticket collector he left the job and ventured to become a cricketer and he succeeded as a captain with his good performance. thus the advantage of work keeps you satisfied for a long-term perspective even though your earnings are low. In conclusion, I strongly believe that job satisfaction is more beneficial than a high wage because it makes you happy and motivates your work.