Some people believe that after the child begins his/her schooling their teachers will have more influence than their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is indeed a true fact that after parents, teachers are the most important and influential people in a children's life. In this essay, I completely disagree with this statement. Firstly, children spend most of their time with their parents. They are due to give birth to their sons and daughters in the world and also offspring saw their mum and dad for the first time. They can teach their daughters and sons many important things like how to behave, the difference between right and wrong, traditions, religion, values and so on. For example, their mum and dad feed a baby, playing toys together and their parents read aloud a tale before they go to sleep at night. Secondly, they can show direction to their teenagers and make them better responsible individuals in society. Therefore, this leads to creating a better world for living because the future of the nation is on mature individuals. The result of this is a time to use to take care of and teach them to be good people when they grow up. On the other hand, tutors are well-trained to control their pupils. Thus, teachers can identify the right potential inside the child and motivate them to achieve their goals. They also can give better advice on career choice to the children because they know what is a child really want in their life. In conclusion, I admit that teachers are helpful in career, selection, motivate boys and girls and help the offspring to achieve their goals, but they bring up their offspring the best way and they can help them achieve high scores in their future life.