n increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems do this cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with this situation?

It is considered that many skilled workers like doctors,teachers etc are migrating to developed countries from under-developed or developing countries. In my,opinion this statement is true and acceptable because it is human nature to have a better life and secure their family with lavish comforts so they tend to move into a good place.Let us discuss more on this further. Firstly, the most important problem that is caused by this kind of migration is brain drain. Brain drain means - For instance, professionals from developing regions leave their countries and move to work in developed societies.As we know when people from a particular nation act to a state in search of a job, they tend to work for the local companies, which results in dedication to their skills to improve and grow their organisation. For instance, When scholars like teachers move to another province,they create a scarcity of skilled trainers in their field and will not be able to provide good training for the next generation. Secondly, When the Highly educated population emigrates, leaves the motherland's future stagnated because when there are not many educated people in the country they will end up choosing the wrong government for the ruling. For example, when 20% of the qualified people did not participate in choosing the right rulers then the chances of getting good leaders in the locality becomes less by 20%, which leads to hindrance to the growth of the nation. In conclusion, solutions to resolve these problems would be as below: -We may come up with the set-up of companies,like start-ups within our cities, this will not only provide the job opportunity for others but also provides the people to completely invest their skills in their own company growth. -we can start small-scale industries,which will help drastically to leverage the level of personal life as well as the country's financial status as well. Thus, we can come up with many innovations and new findings which not only help personal growth but also make their own country a developed nation.