Due to the effects of globalization, the culture of some countries are influenced by others. Some people think this is a positive process. Others think this is a threat to cultural identity. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is often considered that the contemporary era is an era of modernisation, traditions of a few nations get impacted by developing countries. Meanwhile, the masses believe it is great progress. Whereas, few individuals think it can cause harm to the nation's image. In my, an inclined inflexion play a major role in developing regions. Thus this essay will elaborate on both views which lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind is that the undeveloped countries use to look around various sources around the globe, so it will be helpful for them to indulge in new technologies which lead to more industrialisation and a better education system. Furthermore, some researchers work hard to innovate new notions, if they do not get a great outcome they always seek the help of other scientists from different nations. For example, a survey conducted by The Times Of India mentioned in their article that Nepal's government facing issues regarding planting more manufacturing plants which will help them to be independent financially, Thus, The Nepal government was influenced by Indian ideas which help them to develop their country stable. Probing ahead, some people think national identity is under threat. If they explore more secrets with other nations it will increase more danger. Therefore, each and every cultural activity should be privately handled. In a nutshell, according to the, argument one can reach the conclusion that, growth is essential for every country, so they take the help of other nations. Although problems can be mitigated.