In the developed world, technological progress is increasing. What problems will this cause for individuals and society? Suggest some measures that could be taken to reduce the impact of radical technological advancements.

In the last,centuries scientists and engineers have been inventing and developing new devices in order to simplify individuals' life and it can not be denied that they reached a high level with advanced technologies. However, there are some disadvantageous sides of that progress that have a huge impact on humans' lives. This essay the negative causes of improvement will present and propose possible solutions To begin with, technology has improved and also some fields including medicine, education and science have been developing until these days. These factors led to an increase in life expectancy, which has deleterious effects on society. The rising numbers of elderly people induced problems related to the economy and financial state of countries as the government must provide retirement pensions, healthcare expenses and housing for those who can not afford the rent., Also the lifespan leads to a high demand for food which causes a lack of natural resources and to find more land individuals will start logging forests. Therefore deforestation induces changing weather patterns and natural disasters, which are severe global problems. Moreover, humanity invented those devices and nowadays they are trying to get rid of them, because of the side effects they have. For example, the usage of mobile phones leads to car accidents or gadgets that have an adverse impact on individuals' health. To solve detrimental issues the authorities can extend the age of retirement, but provide a plethora of aid. Besides every inhabitant of the earth must learn how to prevent wastage and spoilage of products, for instance, the government have to allocate sufficient funds to support local brands and citizens should be aware of global problems. Furthermore, the inventions can not be out of the market but simply lessening their usage of them obviously will help humans to prevent possible unfortunate incidents. To recapitulate, there are several adverse consequences of technological advancements that should be tackled because of the deleterious impacts they have on society and the economy of a country.