The education of young people is highly prioritized in many countries. However, educating adults who cannot write or read is even more important and governments should spend more money on this. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Educating adolescents is essential in some countries. but, educating seniors in life who does not know how to read or write is also important and the state should invest money on this. This essay strongly disagrees with this statement because they already have experience in living their life and reduce youngsters from dropping out of college as they don't have money to pay. The first reason is adults might already found a way to earn money and understood how to live their life without any educational knowledge. This proves that, it might not be so important for them even though they don't study. Moreover, as they already found their way learning a new skill might not be a drastic change in their life. For example, The Indian government introduced night schools for elders, who really understood basics of education. However, many people stated that they did not find chance of implementing it in their work. The second main reason if there is no support for youngsters' education there are high chance of discontinuing as they cannot afford fees. This is because the more money the government invest for elder people, the less they have for teenagers. Hence the government cannot satisfy all poor students. For instance, The Indian government is trying to remove education reimbursement for students as there is no budget to allocate and they have already promoted free education for elders. To conclude, In many countries education for adolescents is on the top list. but, educating elders and investing on their education by the government is not important as providing education for young people because seniors in age have experience and already framed their careers and helping poor students will reduce the dropout rate as their families cannot afford education.